Abteilungsleitung

Thomas Kehrle
Abteilungsleiter
Jugendleiter

thomas.kehrle@rt1-nordschwaben.de
0151/65251120
johannes-ebermayer Johannes Ebermayer
Sportliche Leitung Senioren
Johannes.ebermayer@freenet.de
0152-05321895
thomas-korittke-379279_1 Thomas Korittke
Sportliche Leitung Senioren
thomas.korittke@sdk.de
0173-6285117
tobias-konle Tobias Konle
Leiter Marketing
tobias.konle@staerkerestoffe.de
0160-7406112
03_2013-kassier-peter-mayerle Peter Mayerle
Finanzen
Peter.mayerle@t-online.de
0172-8586235
02_2011-mayerle-johann Johann Mayerle
Veranstaltungen
j.mayerle@freenet.de
0152-51742783
05_christian-menzel Christian Menzel
Technik
hey-Chris@web.de
0160-97877799
01_2011-kehrle-karl Karl Kehrle
Schiedsrichter
k.kehrle@t-online.de
0176-24241482